We have been approved by the National Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) to offer you all the hours you need to renew your MLO license in one easy to use package that can be completed At Your Pace Online. Once you complete your course we will report your completion to the NMLS for you automatically.
Licensed in multiple states? Feel free to enroll into any MLO CE course to start and contact us to set up a custom education plan for the remaining states where you are licensed.
In the state of Missouri MLO license holders must obtain 8 total hours that consist of:
8 Hour Missouri SAFE Comprehensive 2018 MLO Continuing Education Course
|8 Hour Course||$ 77.00|
This 8-hour course is designed to meet your continuing education needs as a mortgage loan originator in Missouri. It covers both the federal aspects of mortgage loan origination, as well as Missouri-specific laws, regulations, and procedures.
1 Hour MO SAFE 2018 State Law Course
|1 Hour Course||$ 30.00|
This is a 1 hour continuing education course for licensed Missouri Mortgage Loan Originators, and it will cover each necessary topic under the Missouri SAFE Act, alongside advertising regulations, second mortgage statutes, and examples of relevant course cases.