We have been approved by the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) to offer you all the hours you need to renew your MLO license in one easy to use package that can be completed At Your Pace Online. Once you complete your course we will report your completion to the NMLS for you automatically.
Licensed in multiple states? Feel free to enroll into any MLO CE course to start and contact us to set up a custom education plan for the remaining states where you are licensed.
In the state of North Carolina MLO license holders must obtain 8 total hours that consist of:
MLO licensees who did not complete their education before December 31st are required to take Late CE. Licensees must take late CE for each year they have missed.
The 'Reinstatement Period' runs from January 1st until February 28th. During this period the NMLS will be accepting Late CE classes and AYPO will only be selling late CE classes. If you need to take regular CE classes for your 2019 CE requirements during this period please contact our customer service department and we will be happy to help you.
8 Hour North Carolina SAFE Comprehensive 2018 MLO Continuing Education Course
|8 Hour Course||$ 77.00|
This 8-Hour North Carolina SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Loan Originator (MLO) Continuing Education Course satisfies the requirements for the 8-hour state specific continuing education requirements for those holding their Mortgage Loan Originator license in the state of North Carolina. It consists of the 7 hour portion required by the NMLS and the 1 hour state-specific elective portion.
Late CE 1 Hour NC SAFE 2018 State Law Course (10206)
|1 Hour Course||$ 30.00|
This is the 2018 Late CE course. This is only for licensees who failed to complete the CE required for their 2018 renewal during the 2018 calendar year.
This late continuing education course for North Carolina licensed Mortgage Loan Originators satisfies the 1 hour state specific requirement and covers such topics as regulatory overview, licensing and registration of MLOs. surety bonds for MLOs, seller financing, and prohibited acts for MLOs.
1 Hour NC SAFE 2018 State Law Course
|1 Hour Course||$ 30.00|
This continuing education course for North Carolina licensed Mortgage Loan Originators satisfies the 1 hour state specific requirement and covers such topics as regulatory overview, licensing and registration of MLOs, surety bonds for MLOs, seller financing, and prohibited acts for MLOs.