AYPORealEstate.com

Pennsylvania MLO Continuing Education

We have been approved by the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) to offer you all the hours you need to renew your MLO license in one easy to use package that can be completed At Your Pace Online. Once you complete your course we will report your completion to the NMLS for you automatically.

Licensed in multiple states? Feel free to enroll into any MLO CE course to start and contact us to set up a custom education plan for the remaining states where you are licensed.

$70 TOP SELLER

Late CE MLO Package: 8 Hour SAFE Core and Pennsylvania Law 2019

clock hour icon 8h course

This 8 hour Late CE package for mortgage loan originators in Pennsylvania is designed to provide all of the mandatory education needed to renew your MLO license. This course will address a variety of topics including:

  • federal lending laws such as the SAFE Act
  • ECOA and the TILA-RESPA Rule
  • ethics, fraud, and non-traditional mortgage loan products
  • the Pennsylvania Consolidated Statutes
  • licensing requirements
  • prohibited practices
  • the Loan Interest and Protection Law
  • the Housing Finance Agency Law
$70

8 Hour SAFE Core and Pennsylvania Law 2020 MLO Package

clock hour icon 8h course

This package includes all of the training required to renew your MLO license. It includes these topics:

  • Federal lending laws such as the SAFE Act
  • ECOA and the TILA-RESPA Rule
  • Ethics, fraud, and consumer protection
  • Non-traditional mortgage loan products
  • Regulation of MLOs in Pennsylvania
  • Recent Changes
$45

Late CE 7 Hour SAFE Core 2019 MLO Pennsylvania (10749)

clock hour icon 7h course

This Late CE 7 hour course of instruction for mortgage loan originators in Pennsylvania is designed to provide the mandatory Core education on mortgage lending, reverse mortgages, and the federal regulations governing MLOs. This course will address a variety of topics including:

  • Federal lending laws such as the SAFE Act
  • ECOA, and the TILA-RESPA Rule
  • Ethics, fraud, and non-traditional mortgage loan products

 

 

$45

7 Hour SAFE Core 2020 MLO CE Pennsylvania

clock hour icon 7h course

Mortgage loan originators can fulfill their continuing education requirements for Pennsylvania licensing with this 7 hour core series divided into Federal Law, Ethics, and Non-Traditional Mortgage lending. This course will address a variety of topics including:

  • Federal lending laws such as the SAFE Act
  • ECOA and the TILA-RESPA Rule
  • Ethics, fraud, and consumer protection
  • Non-traditional mortgage loan products
$30

Late CE 1 Hour PA SAFE 2019 State Law Course (10780)

clock hour icon 1h course

Taking this Late CE course will satisfy the 1-hour state-specific elective requirement for licensed Pennsylvania mortgage loan originators. This class counts toward the total 8 hours of required annual continuing education. The course will review:

  • the Pennsylvania Consolidated Statutes
  • licensing requirements
  • prohibited practices
  • the Loan Interest and Protection Law
  • the Housing Finance Agency Law

 

 

$30

1 Hour PA SAFE 2020 State Law Course

clock hour icon 1h course

Mortgage loan originators in Pennsylvania can satisfy their state-specific elective requirement towards the 8 hours of annual continuing education needed for license renewal with this course. Topics of interest include:

  • Pennsylvania Department of Banking regulatory authority
  • State law and regulation definitions
  • License law and regulation
  • Prohibited conduct and practices
  • License suspension, revocation, and reinstatement,
  • Loan modification
  • Act 81 (adding a licensing requirement for mortgage loan servicers)
  • And other recent mortgage lending issues.

CE Requirements to Renew a PA Mortgage Loan Originator License

In the state of Pennsylvania MLO license holders must obtain 8 total hours that consist of:

  • 3 Hours of Federal Law Updates
  • 2 Hours of Ethics, Fraud, Consumer Protection, & Fair Lending
  • 2 Hours of Non-Traditional Mortgage Products
  • 1 Hour of PA Law

MLO licensees who did not complete their education before December 31st are required to take Late CE. Licensees must take late CE for each year they have missed.

Agency Requirements for licensure