Arkansas Real Estate Continuing Education


We are an Arkansas Real Estate Commission approved continuing education provider (Arkansas School LIcense #: MS00080399).

Complete your continuing education to renew your AR real estate license today. All of our courses can be completed At Your Pace online in order to help you maintain your license. Once you finish your class you will have an official certificate of completion available to print or save in order to report your CE to the commission.

CE Requirements to Renew an AR Real Estate License


Real Estate professionals in Arkansas are required to obtain 7 hours of continuing education by December 31st of every year in order for their license to be renewed for the following year.

The type of license you hold will dictate what courses you will need in order to renew this cycle.

  • Salespersons
    • 1 Hour of Safety
    • 3 Hour 2018 Mandatory Salesperson Contracts
    • 3 Hours of Normal CE

  • Associate Brokers
    • 1 Hour of Safety
    • 3 Hours of Mandatory CE (Either Salesperson or Broker)
    • 3 Hours of Normal CE

  • Executive & Principal Brokers
    • 1 Hour of Safety
    • 3 Hour 2018 Mandatory Broker Contracts
    • 3 Hours of Normal CE
0

Arkansas 7 Hour Salesperson Package for 2018

7 Hour Course $ 65.00

This 7 hour course has been designed to meet the complete Arkansas Real Estate CE requirements for salespersons and associate brokers. The course explores such topics as safety during a showing, financing of real estate, mathematics, and contracts and forms.


Arkansas 7 Hour Supervising Broker Package for 2018

7 Hour Course $ 65.00

This 7 hour course was designed for supervising brokers (and associate brokers who wish to take the Mandatory Supervising Broker Course) to get all of the CE hours needed to renew their licenses. This course includes topics such as Arkansas law, broker responsibilities, office training, transactions, safety during a showing, and contracts and forms.


Arkansas 1 Hour Required Safety CE

1 Hour Course $ 15.00

This 1 hour course will provide Arkansas real estate licensees with training that meets the Safety course requirements. This course will cover general safety considerations, protecting yourself, protecting clients, and protecting the property.


Arkansas 3 Hour Real Estate Financing & Mathematics

3 Hour Course $ 35.00

This course will fulfill the 3 hour requirement for Arkansas real estate licensees on any topic, and will cover finance basics, mathematics for real estate, and property taxes.


Arkansas 2018 Real Estate Forms and Contracts for Brokers

3 Hour Course $ 35.00

In this 3 hour course for Arkansas brokers we will be discussing ARECs three major topics of study for 2018. First we will analyze the Pope County Bar Association case to pull the important rules from that case. Next we will discuss how to train salespersons on explaining contractual provisions to clients without crossing the line into offering legal advice. Lastly, we will identify the proper forms, contracts, and addenda to use during the transaction process.


Arkansas 2018 Real Estate Forms and Contracts for Salespersons

3 Hour Course $ 35.00

In this 3 hour course for Arkansas salespersons we will be discussing ARECs three major topics of study for 2018. First we will analyze the Pope County Bar Association case, then we will discuss explaining contractual provisions to clients without crossing the line into offering legal advice, and lastly, we will identify the proper forms, contracts, and addenda to use during the transaction process.


Arkansas 3 Hour Ethics for Real Estate Professionals

3 Hour Course $ 35.00

This 3 hour course examines ethics and ethical duties as they apply to real estate professionals in Arkansas. This course addresses ethical concepts, duties of real estate professionals, and practical ethics.

Arkansas State Approval Letters

STATE OF ARKANSAS

REAL ESTATE COMMISSION

612 South Summit Street

Little Rock AR 72201-4740

Phone: (501) 683-8010

www.arec.arkansas.gov

Arkansas Real Estate Education Course Approval

@ Your Pace Online, LLC

1383 2ND AVE

GOLD HILL, OR 97525

License Number: MS00080399

(877)724-6150

Course Title: Real Estate Financing & Mathematics

Issue Date: 06/27/2018

Ending Date: 06/26/2019

Course Type: Continuing Education

Course Approval Number: CEDE-18-3-705

Course Format: Distance Approved

Credit Hours: 3

STATE OF ARKANSAS

REAL ESTATE COMMISSION

612 South Summit Street Little Rock AR 72201-4740

Phone: (501) 683-8010

www.arec.arkansas.gov

Arkansas Real Estate Education Course Approval

 

@ Your Pace Online, LLC

1383 2ND AVE

GOLD HILL, OR 97525

 

License Number: MS00080399

(877)724-6150

 

Course Title: Arkansas 3 Hour Real Estate Ethics

Issue Date: 09/16/2018

Ending Date: 09/15/2019

Course Type: Continuing Education

Course Approval Number: CEDE-18-3-570

Course Format: Distance Approved

Credit Hours: 3

612 South Summit Street

Little Rock, AR 72201-4740

Phone: (501) 683-8010

www.arec.arkansas.gov

@ Your Pace Online, LLC

1383 2nd Avenue

Gold Hill, OR 97525

 

License Number: MC00080399

(877) 724-6150

 

Course Title: Arkansas 1 Hour Required Safety CE 

Issue Date: 5/16/2018 Ending Date: 5/15/2019
Course Type: Continuing Education  Course Approval Number: CEDE-17-1-692S
Course Format: Distance Approved Credit Hours: 1

 

Commissioners:

Allen W. Trammell

Lesia Ford

Sherman E. Tate 

Monica K. Freeland

Doyal Yates