Nevada MLO Continuing Education


We have been approved by the National Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) to offer you all the hours you need to renew your MLO license in one easy to use package that can be completed At Your Pace Online. Once you complete your course we will report your completion to the NMLS for you automatically.

Licensed in multiple states? Feel free to enroll into any MLO CE course to start and contact us to set up a custom education plan for the remaining states where you are licensed.

CE Requirements to Renew a NV Mortgage Loan Originator License


In the state of Nevada MLO license holders must obtain 10 total hours that consist of:

  • 3 Hours of Federal Law Updates
  • 2 Hours of Ethics, Fraud, Consumer Protection, & Fair Lending
  • 2 Hours of Non-Traditional Mortgage Products
  • 3 Hours of NV Law

10 Hour Nevada SAFE Comprehensive MLO Continuing Education Course

10 Hour Course $ 77.00

This course covers the 10 hours of continuing education required by the NMLS and the state of Nevada perfectly. It is designed to fulfill the 7-hour portion designated by the NMLS, and adds the 3 hour elective portion required by the state.