AYPORealEstate.com

Arizona MLO Continuing Education

We have been approved by the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) to offer you all the hours you need to renew your MLO license in one easy to use package that can be completed At Your Pace Online. Once you complete your course we will report your completion to the NMLS for you automatically.

Licensed in multiple states? Feel free to enroll into any MLO CE course to start and contact us to set up a custom education plan for the remaining states where you are licensed.

$70 TOP SELLER

8 Hour SAFE Core and Arizona Law MLO Package

clock hour icon 8h course

This 8 hour package for mortgage loan originators in Arizona is designed to provide all of the mandatory education needed to renew your MLO license. This course will address a variety of topics including:

  • federal lending laws such as the SAFE Act
  • ECOA and the TILA-RESPA Rule
  • ethics, fraud, and non-traditional mortgage loan products
  • the Arizona Revised Statutes 6-991
  • prohibited practices, definitions, and licensing
  • the Mortgage Recovery Fund
4.5 79 Reviews
$70

Late CE MLO Package: 8 Hour SAFE Core and Arizona Law 2019 (10749 & 10742)

clock hour icon 8h course

This 8 hour Late CE package for mortgage loan originators in Arizona is designed to provide all of the mandatory education needed to renew your MLO license. This course will address a variety of topics including:

  • federal lending laws such as the SAFE Act
  • ECOA, and the TILA-RESPA Rule
  • ethics, fraud, and non-traditional mortgage loan products
  • the Arizona Revised Statutes 6-991
  • prohibited practices, definitions, and licensing
  • the Mortgage Recovery Fund
$45

7 Hour SAFE Core MLO CE Arizona

clock hour icon 7h course

This 7 hour course of instruction for mortgage loan originators in Arizona is designed to provide the mandatory Core education on mortgage lending, reverse mortgages, and the federal regulations governing MLOs. This course will address a variety of topics including:

  • Federal lending laws such as the SAFE Act
  • ECOA and the TILA-RESPA Rule
  • Ethics, fraud, and non-traditional mortgage loan products
$45

Late CE 7 Hour SAFE Core 2019 MLO Arizona (10749)

clock hour icon 7h course

This 7 hour Late CE course of instruction for mortgage loan originators in Arizona is designed to provide the mandatory Core education on mortgage lending, reverse mortgages, and the federal regulations governing MLOs. This course will address a variety of topics including:

  • Federal lending laws such as the SAFE Act

  • ECOA, and the TILA-RESPA Rule

  • Ethics, fraud, and non-traditional mortgage loan products

$30

1 Hour AZ SAFE State Law Course

clock hour icon 1h course

Taking this course will satisfy the 1-hour state-specific elective requirement for licensed Arizona mortgage loan originators. This class counts toward the total 8 hours of required annual continuing education. The course will review:

  • Relevant sections of the Arizona Revised Statutes 6-991
  • Prohibited practices
  • Licensing requirements
  • The Mortgage Recovery Fund
4.3 15 Reviews
$30

Late CE 1 Hour AZ SAFE 2019 State Law Course (10742)

clock hour icon 1h course

Taking this Late CE course will satisfy the 1-hour state-specific elective requirement for licensed Arizona mortgage loan originators. This class counts toward the total 8 hours of required annual continuing education. The course will review:

  • relevant sections of the Arizona Revised Statutes 6-991
  • prohibited practices
  • licensing requirements
  • the Mortgage Recovery Fund

CE Requirements to Renew an AZ Mortgage Loan Originator License

Licensees who hold a Mortgage Loan Originator license are required to obtain continuing education in oprder to renew that license. In the state of Arizona MLO license holders must obtain 8 hours. Those 8 hours must consist of:

  • 3 Hours of Federal Law Updates
  • 2 Hours of Ethics, Fraud, Consumer Protection, & Fair Lending
  • 2 Hours of Non-Traditional Mortgage Products
  • 1 Hour of AZ Law

MLO licensees who did not complete their education before December 31st are required to take Late CE. Licensees must take late CE for each year they have missed.

Agency Requirements for licensure