Colorado 16 Hour 2018 Real Estate Renewal Package
|16 Hour Course||$ 110.00|
This course contains all 16 hours needed to renew your Colorado Real Estate license in 2018 including all mandatory and elective topics required. Some topics covered in this course include Compliance with the Law, Managing Multiple Offers, Leases, Fair Housing and Property Titles.
Colorado 12 Hour General Real Estate Concepts Package
|12 Hour Course||$ 80.00|
A student who takes this course will have completed the entirety of the 12 hours of elective training required by the State of Colorado. This 12 hour elective course is designed to provide real estate professionals with an overview of important topics and concepts. This package covers topics such as ethics, errors and omissions, and more!
Colorado 4 Hour Elective Course - Laws of Agency
|4 Hour Course||$ 35.00|
This course is approved by the State of Colorado to provide 4 hours of elective continuing education training. The course covers the common laws of agency, errors and omissions, and changes to Integrated Mortgage Disclosures.
Colorado 4 Hour Law (ACU) Update Course (2018)
|4 Hour Course||$ 35.00|
This is a 4 hour course that will provide information that real estate professionals in Colorado need to know in order to operate in an effective and legal manner. This course will help fulfil requirements that need to be completed in order to renew a real estate license in Colorado. This course includes the following topics:
Deaprtment of Regulatory Agencies
Division of Real Estate
1500 Broadway, Suite 925
Denver, CO 80202
1 Attempt (www.AYPORealEstate.com)
531 NE F St.
Grants Pass, Oregon 97526
November 27, 2017
Dear Tim Bell,
The real estate education course application you submitted for "12 Hour General Real Estate Concept s" has been approved for 12 hours of real estate continuing education credit towards license renewal.
You may provide each student with a copy of the enclosed certificate, or you may provide any other form of course completion certification, as long as it meets the requirements of Commission Rule B-10. If you use your own course completion certificate, please make sure that certificate includes the course number . Failure to do so may result in the credit being denied. If you use our REC-35 certi ficate, please complete, sign, and date the certificate after the course requirements are met. Please do not pre-sign or sign blank certificates without the individual student name and date entered thereon.
As the provider, you must keep course outlines and records of attendance for a period of four years. Please reference the below Course Approval Certificate# for any changes or corrections you need to make to this course.
Colorado Division of Real Estate