AYPORealEstate.com

North Dakota Real Estate Continuing Education

Complete your continuing education to renew your North Dakota real estate license today. All of our courses can be completed At Your Pace online in order to help you maintain your license. Once you finish your class you will have an official certificate of completion available and we will report your course completion to the ND Real Estate Commission for you automatically.

We are an approved CE provider by the North Dakota Real Estate Commission.

$85 TOP SELLER

North Dakota 9 Hour Complete Renewal Package

9h course

This complete course will provide you with the entire 9 hours of continuing education needed to renew your North Dakota license. It includes the 3 mandatory hours of Real Estate Safety, plus 6 hours of electives, and it is approved by the North Dakota Real Estate Commission. Once your course is finished you will receive your certificate of completion and we will report your completion to the Commission for you!

$59

North Dakota 6 Hour Real Estate Financing Course

6h course

This 6 hour Elective course is designed to provide North Dakota real estate professionals with an overview of important topics and concepts related to the financing of real estate transactions. This package is primarily concerned with the financing of real estate transactions. This package will cover such topics as relevant lending laws, sources of funds, loans, government loan programs, and documents used in the financing of real estate transactions.

4.4
10 Reviews
$29

North Dakota 3 Hour Real Estate Mandatory Core: Personal Safety

3h course

This 3 hour Mandatory course is approved by the North Dakota Real Estate Commission and is intended to teach real estate professionals how to stay safe while working in the real estate field. The course is approved to meet 3 Hours of your Mandatory continuing education requirement for the 2019 renewal.

4.3
11 Reviews
$29

North Dakota 3 Hour Real Estate Agency Course

3h course

This elective course will satisfy the requirements for the 3 hour state specific continuing education requirements for those licensed as real estate professionals in the state of North Dakota. It consists of a 2 hour portion on agency in general, and a 1 hour portion specific to the state of North Dakota.

4.6
11 Reviews

CE Requirements to Renew a ND Real Estate License

  • The CE cycle runs from November 16th through November 15th, every year.
  • Most licensees are required to take 9 hours of continuing education every renewal cycle.
  • There is a mandatory Core class on Real Estate Safety required this cycle, so licensees will be expected to complete 9 total hours with 3 of those 9 being on the mandatory topic.

North Dakota State Approval Letters

North Dakota Real Estate Commission 1110 College Dr Ste 207 Bismarck ND 58501 701.328.9749 www.realestatend.org

 

To: Tony Bowers (At Your Pace Online)

From: Jeanna Prom, Executive Director

Date: October 24, 2019

Re: Course Approvals - 21-035 through 21-036 for the next CE cycle

 

This email memo serves as the certificate of accreditation granted for each of the courses listed below, beginning November 16, 2019.

 

Name of Course: North Dakota 6-hour Real Estate Financing                                   

Credits: 6

Course Number on 11.16.19-11.15.21: 21-041

Course # Through 11.15.19-CENOV: 19-947

 

Name of Course: North Dakota 3-hour Real Estate Agency Course                             

Credits: 3

Course Number on 11.16.19-11.15.21: 21-042

Course # Through 11.15.19-CENOV: 19-948

 

 

All courses listed above are approved with these course numbers beginning November 16, 2019 and continuing through November 15, 2021, providing the online courses maintain current certification from ARELLO and comply with North Dakota Administrative Rules 70-02-04-23 and all other North Dakota real estate laws and rules.

Unless exempted or updated by new rules, active resident licensees must complete 9 hours of commission-approved continuing education from November 16, 2019 through November 15 2020, the current continuing education cycle.

 

The 9 hours must include 3 hours on risk management, the mandatory course topic for the 2019-2020 cycle. All of the approved courses, above, are approved as elective and not mandatory, courses from November 16, 2019 through November 15, 2020.