AYPORealEstate.com

Kansas Real Estate Continuing Education

We are approved by the KS Real Estate Commission as an online CE provider.

Complete your continuing education to renew your KS real estate license today. All of our courses can be completed At Your Pace online in order to help you maintain your license. Once you finish your class you will have an official certificate of completion available and we will report your course completion to the commission for you automatically.

To comply with state reporting guidelines, course access will be suspended at 4 PM Central on the first of each month, or the preceding business day if it falls on a weekend. Access will resume at 9 AM Central on the next business day.

Courses must be completed before that suspension to be reported that day.

$99 TOP SELLER

Kansas Real Estate Continuing Education Package

clock hour icon 12h course

This 12-hour package fulfills all your continuing education requirements for renewing your Kansas broker license. In this package, we spend three hours on core real estate topics like brokerage relationships, customer protection, advertising, and reporting requirements, as well as nine hours on fair housing and antidiscrimination laws, financing, and transfer documents. Once you’re finished, you’ll have gone through all 12 hours of training to renew your license, all at your own pace!

4.4 9 Reviews
$35

Kansas Required Core (2023)

clock hour icon 3h course

This is the 3-hour required core course for both real estate salespersons and brokers in Kansas. This course counts for 3 hours of continuing education out of the total 12 for license renewal, and is required for all licensees. This course covers a variety of topics, including the Brokerage Relationships in Real Estate Transactions Act (BRRETA), common violations and protecting consumers, advertising requirements, educational and recording requirements, and the Kansas Real Estate Commission’s online services. After this course is finished, you’ll be 3 hours closer to renewing your license, all at your own pace!

4.6 11 Reviews
$35

KS & MO 3 Hr Required Core Broker Supervision and Escrow Account Mgmt

clock hour icon 3h course

This dual-license course provides those who are licensed in both Kansas and Missouri with three hours of elective credit for Kansas and three hours of core credit for Missouri. It covers topics dealing with financial reports, brokerage policies and procedures and Broker Supervision and Escrow Account Management.

$27

Kansas NAR Code of Ethics Cycle 7 Update

clock hour icon 3h course

This three-hour CEU Ethics and Business Practices course is a complete education on the National Association of REALTORS Code of Ethics for Kansas real estate agents and REALTORS. Learn the ins and outs of the code’s 17 articles along with standards for dispute resolution and disciplinary action. Master the NAR Code of Ethics 

This course is approved by a local REALTOR association to satisfy your NAR Code of Ethics training requirement.

$27

Kansas 3 Hour Trust Accounts & Brokerage Management

clock hour icon 3h course

Our 3 Hour elective is approved by the State of Kansas to meet the renewal requirements for licensees. This course will cover the following topics:

  • Financial Records
  • Financial Reports
  • Office Policies and Procedures
  • Supervision and Management

Kansas Real Estate License Renewal Dates and Continuing Education Requirements

In Kansas, real estate licensees must renew their licenses every two years. In order to do this, they must complete 12 hours of continuing education courses. Kansas real estate continuing education requirements include

  • A three-hour required core course, and
  • Nine hours of elective

 

Information on Final Exams

In order to receive credit for a CE course, you must pass the final exam with at least a 90%. You may take the exam as many times as you need to achieve this.

 
Agency Requirements for licensure